so'Rhumantic

Kent Mango & Passion Fruit

The perfect alliance between two gourmet fruits.

Passion fruit, or maracuja from Zimbabwe, offers a pleasant freshness and slight acidity on the palate. This is followed by the sweetness and delicacy of la mangue from South America, for a long, pleasant finish.

A very fruity, complex recipe, balancing the marked character of la mangue with the acidity and deliciousness of passion fruit.

On the nose: an impression of perfect balance. The freshness of passion fruit, the fruit of la mangue and discreet alcohol on the finish. A floral dimension adds to la mangue freshness, with hints of pear and banana.

On the palate: a pleasant surprise, with flavors dominated by la mangue blackberry, persimmon and hints of cocoa. The natural sweetness of the fruit lends a smooth, syrupy sweetness, while retaining a certain straightforwardness. The finish features hints of bourbon vanilla.

Ingredients : Agricultural rum Guadeloupe, sugar syrup, mango (7.1%), passion fruit (7.1%).

30% vol / 70 cl

so'Rhumantic

Mangue Kent & Fruit de la passion

L’alliance parfaite entre deux fruits gourmands.

Le fruit de la passion, ou maracuja du Zimbabwe, offre une fraîcheur et une légère acidité agréables en bouche. S’ensuit la douceur et la délicatesse de la mangue d’Amérique du Sud, pour une finale longue et agréable.

Une recette très fruitée et complexe, équilibrant le caractère marqué de la mangue avec l’acidité et la gourmandise du fruit de la passion.

Au nez : une impression d’équilibre parfait. La fraîcheur de la passion, le fruit de la mangue et l’alcool discret en finale. Une dimension florale s’ajoute à la mangue fraîche, avec des notes de poire et de banane.

En bouche : une belle surprise avec des saveurs dominées par la mangue mûre, le kaki et des notes de cacao. Le sucre naturel des fruits apporte une douceur suave et sirupeuse, tout en conservant une certaine droiture. En finale, des notes de vanille bourbon se font ressentir.

Ingrédients : Rhum agricole Guadeloupe, sirop de sucre, mangue (7,1%), fruit de la passion (7,1%).

30% vol. / 70 cl